Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Andrew Paxton
HSC Design Exhibition
by Andrew Paxton - Friday, 19 June 2015, 1:53 PM
 

PLC Sydney invites you to view the major projects by this year's students of HSC Design and Technology & Textiles and Design.

Official opening event Monday 20 July from 6.30 pm at Adelaide Perry Gallery

Exhibition continues 8.30 am - 4 pm Tuesday - Thursday and 8.30 am - 12.00 pm Friday 24 July.

 
Picture of Rhiannon Gentle
House Choir Wednesday 17 June 2015
by Rhiannon Gentle - Thursday, 11 June 2015, 1:16 PM
 

House Choir 2015

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Venue: Thompson Hall

All Welcome please arrive 6:30pm for a 7pm Start.

Parking on Drummond Field from 5:30pm

Students - Roll call will be at 6pm.

Macindoe Cafe will be open until 6pm.

 

 

 

 
Picture of Jodi McCarthy
2015 Carlton Cup
by Jodi McCarthy - Wednesday, 3 June 2015, 6:57 PM
 

SOLD OUT

 
Picture of Jodi McCarthy
2015 Senior School Music Festival
by Jodi McCarthy - Tuesday, 2 June 2015, 1:50 PM
 

Book Tickets Online - reserved seating

2015 Senior School Music Festval

Thursday 4 June

7.00 pm

Audrey Keown Theatre

 
Picture of Rhiannon Gentle
Senior School Photo Day 2015
by Rhiannon Gentle - Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 9:12 AM
 

 SENIOR SCHOOL PHOTOGRAPHS

 

Thursday 21 May is the first Senior School Photo Day for 2015.

 Every student will be involved in at least the following:

 

  • A House photo
  • A Year group photo
  • An individual photo.  This forms part of the PLC Sydney Archives and is compulsory for all students whether they purchase the photo or not.  Year 12 will need to purchase theirs because they will be used on HSC entries and for Aurora.

 

Some co-curricular activity photos will be taken on this day but ordered from proofs at a later date.  All other co-curricular photos will be taken on subsequent photo days (27 August and 8 October).

 

Photo order envelopes will be given to the students on Tuesday 5 May.  Students wishing to order and purchase individual photos must have the exact money in the ...

Read the rest of this topic
(250 words)
 

 

Moodle logo